Paris Games Week

Every year whenever Sony host its annual Paris Games Week conference, they treat their fans with new, and sometimes unexpected, game announcements and updates. And this year is no different.

PlayStation is about to compère a bunch of new games and updates to previously announced games at this years Paris Games Week 2017 Showcase. The conference will be live-streamed on October 30 from 8:30pm IST/3pm GMT/4pm CET/8am PST onwards and can be streamed at PlayStation’s official website.

According to a blog post on PlayStation’s official website, they’ll start things off “with an introductory livestream featuring 21 game updates, including seven all-new game announcements for PS4 and PS VR”, adding that the conference will give us an exclusive new look at the next stream of PlayStation games. They added “we’ll dive deeper into the biggest announcements coming out of Paris Games Week” into the bargain.

Be sure to check out PlayStation’s Paris Games Week for what’s to come or else you can always #FollowTheNoob to keep yourself updated.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.