Call of Duty: Black Ops 4‘s private beta has already begun for PS4 owners. Whereas the PC gamers have to wait a little bit for the beta to arrive. But do you have the necessary hardware to run the beta? Well, Treyarch has published the following minimum and recommend system requirements for you to well prepare ahead of it.

You can only get into the beta if you have a Battle.net account.

Here are the minimum and recommended systems requirements for Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 PC Beta:

Minimum:

OS: Windows 7 64-Bit or later

CPU: Intel Core i5 2500k or AMD equivalent

RAM: 8GB RAM

HDD: 25GB HD space

Video: Nvidia GeForce GTX 660 2 GB / GTX 1050 2GB or AMD Radeon HD 7850

DirectX: Version 11.0 compatible video card or equivalent

Network: Broadband Internet connection
Sound Card: DirectX Compatible

Recommended:

OS: Windows 10 64 Bit

CPU: Intel Core i7 4770k or AMD equivalent

RAM: 12GB RAM

HDD: 25GB HD space

Video: Nvidia GeForce GTX 970 / GTX 1060 6GB or AMD Radeon R9 390 / AMD RX 580

DirectX: Version 11.0 compatible video card or equivalent

Network: Broadband Internet connection

Sound Card: DirectX Compatible

However, the aforementioned specs are only for the beta and it doesn’t reflect the final game’s requirements which is still in development, Treyarch said.

The PC open beta kicks off on August 10 at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm BST, 10:30pm IST for those who have pre-ordered. The rest can hop into the beta on August 11 at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm BST, 10:30pm IST.

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 beta will be also available on all platforms starting from Friday, August 9, 2018.

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 is set to release on October 12, 2018 for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.